listserv@mail.songyuan.org

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Kitan Network Annual (Virtual) Symposium 2023
1 messages
AD
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 3:45 PM
CFP: Third Middle Period China Humanities Conference
1 messages
YZ
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 1:49 AM
New member introduction: Martijn Knapen
1 messages
YZ
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 6:58 AM
New book by Hugh Clark
1 messages
YZ
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 8:23 AM
Ping Foong's new publications
2 messages
YZ
MH
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 7:51 PM
Conference on Yuan Dadu and Steppe Capitals
1 messages
YZ
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 6:48 PM
SSYCDS Panel Support Award for AAS 2023: call for applications!
1 messages
YZ
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 7:31 AM
Hartman in paperback, with flyer this time!
1 messages
YZ
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 10:13 PM
Hartman in paperback
1 messages
YZ
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 7:24 PM
FW: Please Share: Luce/ACLS Early Career Fellowship in China Studies Now Accepting Applications
1 messages
AD
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 7:49 PM
Call for Applications: Song documents reading seminar
1 messages
AD
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 2:42 PM
Call for Proposals: Food history workshop
1 messages
YZ
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 10:57 PM
Talk by Imre Galambos
1 messages
YZ
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 7:30 PM
CFP: Kitan Studies Symposium, Deadline: 1/10/22
1 messages
MB
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 8:42 PM
CFP (due Nov. 1, 2022) Princeton Conference on Ritual & Materiality in Buddhism
1 messages
YZ
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 1:13 AM
New member introduction: Xiaotian YIN
1 messages
YZ
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 8:09 PM
Position Opening at UCI
1 messages
MF
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 5:54 PM
Third Middle Period China Conference at Yale 2023
1 messages
YZ
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 4:39 AM
China Biographical Database new release
2 messages
BP
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 7:18 PM
Symposium on Middle Period China, August 12, Seattle
1 messages
CH
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 1:30 AM
New member introduction: Dr. Di LUO
1 messages
YZ
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 8:09 PM
New book by Dr. Leqi Yu
1 messages
YZ
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 7:13 AM
Re: 全宋文: A curious anomaly
1 messages
BB
Sat, Jul 2, 2022 2:29 AM
全宋文: A curious anomaly
2 messages
YZ
XR
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 3:09 PM
New member introduction: Tali Hershkovitz
1 messages
YZ
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 7:35 PM
Next page