listserv@mail.songyuan.org

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
SSYCDS 2024 Board Election Results
1 messages
YL
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 10:28 AM
New Member Introduction: Chenxi Luo
1 messages
YL
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 3:36 PM
SSYCDS Election Open June 3-June 17
1 messages
YL
Mon, Jun 3, 2024 8:38 PM
Friendly Reminder: SSYCDS Board Election
1 messages
YL
Mon, May 27, 2024 2:19 PM
SSYCDS Board Election
1 messages
YL
Sat, May 18, 2024 5:54 AM
Hoyt Tillman (Tian Hao) memorial statement for Wang Deyi
1 messages
HT
Fri, May 3, 2024 10:02 PM
Passing of NTU Professor Wang Teh-yi (Wang Deyi)
1 messages
HT
Fri, May 3, 2024 6:39 PM
new publications Lina Nie
1 messages
LN
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 5:13 PM
New officers and Society listserv
1 messages
YZ
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 6:44 AM
A New Book on 書院
1 messages
CW
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 2:19 AM
Ari Levine's Zoom talk at Rutgers
1 messages
YZ
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 6:52 PM
subscribe to Song-Yuan list
1 messages
MZ
Mon, Mar 4, 2024 1:18 AM
Call for Publications
1 messages
JS
Sun, Mar 3, 2024 3:39 PM
Workshop on the history of food at UCSB, March 9-10
1 messages
YZ
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 7:06 AM
SSYCDS Annual Meeting Seattle March 16, 2024
1 messages
YZ
Mon, Feb 26, 2024 7:05 AM
AAS Reception at Seattle Asian Art Musuem
1 messages
YZ
Sun, Feb 4, 2024 8:43 PM
Kitan Network Annual Symposium Online 2024: February 2, 2024
2 messages
MB
Sun, Jan 21, 2024 11:06 PM
New issue of the Journal of Song-Yuan Studies
1 messages
YZ
Fri, Jan 19, 2024 8:42 PM
New member introduction: Wanhan XING
1 messages
YZ
Sat, Jan 13, 2024 8:45 PM
New translation of Changchun's "Journey to the West" now available
1 messages
RD
Fri, Jan 12, 2024 3:52 PM
New member introduction: Guanrui GONG
1 messages
YZ
Sat, Dec 30, 2023 9:16 PM
CFP: The third annual Kitan Network Symposium Deadline December 8th 2023
1 messages
MB
Thu, Nov 9, 2023 11:20 AM
Announcement: Golden Horde Conference Berlin December 7-8 2023
1 messages
SE
Thu, Nov 2, 2023 3:21 PM
CFP: Forgotten Voices from Mongol Eurasia June 25-26 2024, Seoul
1 messages
MB
Thu, Nov 2, 2023 11:11 AM
Call For Applications: SoFCB Junior Fellows Program
1 messages
PP
Thu, Oct 12, 2023 12:23 AM
Next page